Posted in Berlin Tips

Berlin tip #1

I was probably more excited than I should’ve been when I discovered this.
DM at Hackescher Markt has a changing table and play area in their store with free nappies, wipes, cream etc.

IMG_20170426_121442
DM at Hackescher Markt, Mitte

….. How great is that?! Now I know not to panic when I’m in that area – quiet, judgement free place to breastfeed? Check. Somewhere to change the baby? Check. Stock up on nappies and toiletries? Check, check.

Thank you, DM. Thank you.

Mama M x

Leave a Reply

